Wilkommen zurück!

For those of you considering a European vacation, I now have proof that we can take good care of you. My parents departed Berlin unscathed yesterday after a week-long stay. We had an action-packed visit, which explains my long silence here.

Further evidence of my nurturing ability is demonstrated by the still-thriving houseplants we bought the day we moved in to our apartment. Parents and plants so far find a happy home in Berlin.

3 responses to “Wilkommen zurück!

  1. Yes, thank you again, Susan and Aaron, for the sweet time you so generously showed us. We could not have had a happier visit. I wish I could return tomorrow.

  2. usanzeug! This utterly fails to reassure me about the sort of home anyone else might find should they visit in Berlin.

Leave a Reply

